MonaLisa Twins Homepage Forums MLT Club Forum MLT-FAQs When you do live shows again

• When you do live shows again

Posted by Bill Isenberg on 21/05/2021 at 17:49

Mona and Lisa,
    Hope this finds you both well. As we get thru this lock down, I do see a light at the end of the tunnel for live shows again. So when that time comes? Who will you ask to join you? Of course if people are available but would you consider the guys from your previous shows? Phillip Wolf, Paul Everett, James Rookyard, Michael Mozeth, or Charlie or Cabib from your live album? LOL…Hey I am a drummer??? i would love to sit in…But just wondering , all these guys are good and hope live shows is in your future, and my dream is here in the USA.

Bill Isenberg
    a cheap drummer to sit in….LOL….
    Of course would love to see Pa Pa and Michelle join you ladies on a couple of songs!!

Jacki Hopper replied 3 years, 1 month ago 8 Members · 31 Replies
  • 31 Replies
  • Hi Bill,

For us it’s too early to think about that as we’re still neck deep in other projects. Also, we can’t see ourselves hitting the road anytime soon as we don’t want to play venues with any restrictions still in place.

Because everything is so hard to predict right now we haven’t done any planning ahead for live show projects, and we will just keep focusing on songwriting, new videos and the MLT Club for now.

That might be disappointing for some but the current climate simply takes all the fun out of it and makes it almost impossible to plan performances on a bigger scale. We’d rather focus on other things we can do and create on our own terms 🙂

Hope you’re having a groovy day!

• Tom Fones

21/05/2021 at 18:09

We will have to be patient.
    Cheers

• Jung Roe

22/05/2021 at 05:26

Hi Mona,